South Australia Term and Holiday Dates 2016 For most schools in SA.

2016 SA SCHOOL HOLIDAYS AND TERM DATES

Period Start Finish Length
Term1 Monday 1 February, 2016 Friday 15 April, 2016 11 Weeks
School Holidays Saturday 16 April, 2016 Sunday 1 May, 2016
Term 2 Monday 2 May, 2016 Friday 8 July, 2016 10 Weeks
School Holidays Saturday 9 July, 2016 Sunday 24 July, 2016
Term 3 Monday 25 July, 2016 Friday 30 September, 2016 10 Weeks
School Holidays Saturday 1 October Sunday 16 October, 2016
Term 4 Monday 17 October, 2016 Friday 16 December, 2016 9 Weeks
School Holidays Saturday 17 December, 2016 Sunday 29 January, 2017
Tutenow is proudly Australian owned and operated.